This is the "About" page of the "Education Source" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
      Journals & Databases    •    Hours    •    FAQs    •    Contact Us

Education Source   Tags: database tutorials, education, journals education  

Education Source, formally called Education Research Complete, is a great resource for locating full text articles, case studies and finding journal citations.
Last Updated: Jan 30, 2015 URL: http://libguides.fhu.edu/erc Print Guide RSS Updates

About Print Page
  Search: 
 

Contact me for more help

Profile Image
Sarah Ridinger
Logo - Facebook
Contact Info
731-989-6078
Learning Resource Library
Send Email
 

TAKE NOTE

Education Source, formally called Education Research Complete, is the same great Ebsco database for full text, scholarly journals but now with even more resources! The search features and "how to" explanations will operate exactly the same as they did in the previous database version. Any articles you previously saved in your personal account,"My EbscoHost", are still saved.

Please be patient with us while we change the name in various locations. Also, please note that links within libguides to "Education Research Complete" may not work. Please access Education Source using the library's Journals and Databases page.

 

Database Description

Education Source offers full text coverage of more than 1,400 education journals plus 550 books and monographs. Topics include curriculum instruction, administration, policy, funding, multilingual education, health education, testing and more.

Use the tabs (above) to see video and written guides about various features: searching, creating a personal account, printing what you find, and much more!

 

Mobile App

You can access Education Source with the Ebsco Mobile App! Click here for more information. 

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip